About Us

Leadership Team

The HealthEdge leadership team combines years of healthcare industry experience with software expertise and acumen. 

Leadership spans payer, vendor and entrepreneurial backgrounds, bringing an unparalleled level of understanding of challenges faced by health plans and the necessary solutions.

Steve Krupa
Chief Executive Officer
Chris Conte
EVP & Chief Revenue Officer
Matt McLaughlin
Chief Financial Officer
Laura Tomaino
SVP, People & Culture
John Lopez-Ona
Chief Strategy & Marketing Officer
Sagnik Bhattacharya
EVP & GM, HealthRules Payor
Ryan Mooney
EVP & GM, Source
Jacob Sattelmair
EVP & GM, Wellframe
Craig Wilson
EVP & General Counsel
Laura Gorry
SVP, Customer Success
Michele Oliveto-Hill
SVP and GM, Global Professional Services
Alex Saltzman
Chief of Staff & SVP, Corporate Development
Matt Kuntz
Chief Technology Officer
Scott Seero
SVP, Major Accounts
Jerry Sto. Tomas
Chief Information Security Officer
Career Opportunities
Join Our Team